Posted by: darmonation | June 5, 2009

John Travolta and George Michael Are Long Lost Brothers!

Generally speaking, I’m a big fan of any movie starring Denzel Washington or John Travolta. In fact, I’ll go so far as to say that I’d watch a movie that really doesn’t appeal to me simply because one of them are in it. This means I’ll probably go see The Taking of Pelham 123 just because they are in it, but not without saying that I just don’t like Travolta in a sinister role where he’s trying to be a badass. I mean, the most badass he’s ever been is in Be Cool, Pulp Fiction, and Wild Hogs (i did NOT see Wild Hogs simply because Travolta was in it – exception to general rule); all of which were “funny” bad guys. I just don’t find Travolta believable as a badass who hijack’s a subway train. I mean look at these pictures – do you think villain when you see this? Or….do you see George Michael?


So how soon till Travolta is caught with his pants down giving himself having a good hand shandy in a public restroom?

Leave a Reply

Categories

